Han Solo: A Smuggler's Trade - A Star Wars Fan Film

Directed by
Keith Allen - youtube.com/user/KFaceTV

Executive Producers & Produced by
Jadon Gauthier - instagram.com/jadononthego
Jamie Costa - www.jamie-costa.com

Starring

Jamie Costa - www.jamie-costa.com
Doug Jones - www.facebook.com/actordougjones2
Kristine Gerolaga - www.kristinegerolaga.com
Cory Daniel - www.facebook.com/CoryVader501st

Story by
Nathaniel Nauert

Screenplay by
Nathaniel Nauert
Jared Bell & Kieth Allen

Produced by
David Oakes - instagram.com/droakes
Keith Allen

Director of Photography
Kristopher S. Kimlin - kriskimlindp.com

Production Designer
Addi Esson - www.imdb.com/name/nm5517452

Original Music by
Andrew Gerlicher - andrewgerlicher.com

Lead Character Costumes by
Mercedes Roberts

Makeup Artist
Jessica Vergon - instagram.com/jessicavergon

Edited by
Keith Allen
Jadon Gauthier

Sound Design & Mixing by
Michael Winters

Stunt Coordinator
Matt Mullins - www.istunt.com/matt-mullins

VFX Supervisors
Aaron Sorenson - vimeo.com/aaronsbot
Brandon Johnson - vimeo.com/brandonrjohnson

VFX Artists
Wesley Campbell - Compositor
Ryan Printz - Hologram UI
KiJeon Nam - Compositor
Lukas Rooney - 3D Artist

Alexa Mini Camera Provided by
Redefine Rentals - redefinerentals.com

Lenses Provided by
Brainbox Cameras -brainboxcameras.com

       
     
"When Dinosaurs Ruled the Earth" by USC Viterbi

USC Viterbi School of Engineering

For World Autism Awareness Day

Written by Adam Smith

Directed by Adam Smith and David Beier

       
     
Trinket [2016]

Story/ Directed by Alex Wroten

       
     
Blue Paradise - Interpretations 2.0 (NSFW)

Written/directed and cinematography by So Yun Um for the Interpretations 2.0 Film Contest!

       
     
When you're accidentally tagged in pictures

Written/directed by Steven Krimmel!

       
     
INPUT/OUTPUT

Directed by TERRI TIMELY

       
     
Ways To Entertain Yourself In Boring Meetings

First LA gig I've ever booked :) A branded video for the 20th Century Fox's Unfinished Business Written by Nathan Bloch and directed by Nathan Bloch and Jake Frankenfield of Buzzfeed!

       
     
Little Box Of Horrors - Zombie Sperm - Episode 1

Episode 1 of ZOMBIE SPERM. Written and Directed by Michael Greenhut.

"Zombie Sperm" - is a Tarantino-esque tale of deceit, betrayal and scorned love. Fiery Minerva is out to get Beau, the charming and devious scoundrel who beds ladies with disastrous results due to his infected manhood.

       
     
Little Box Of Horrors - Zombie Sperm - Episode 2

Minerva faces off with Beau, releasing horror in the process.

       
     
Little Box Of Horrors - Zombie Sperm - Episode 3

A full on outbreak ups the stakes and forces Beau and Minerva into an increasingly dangerous situation.

       
     
Little Box Of Horrors - Zombie Sperm - Episode 4

As Minerva and Beau's story reaches its conclusion, zombies nip at their heels, and the pair are forced to do whatever it takes to survive.

       
     
Losing Her - Theatrical Trailer

Directed by Dave Moutray and Shahaub Roudbari

       
     
Conference Call

Written and Directed by Daniel Tong

       
     
Long Time No See

Written and Directed by Daniel Tong

       
     
City Walk

Written and Directed by James Shih

       
     
Madferit

Directed by Tourelle Schilling

       
     
Reunion

Directed by William Green

       
     
Buyer Beware

Directed by Amie Morelli

       
     
Kristine & Christina - "The Support Group"

Written and Directed by Christina Melocik.